Private Members Statement – Freedom of Speech
November 17, 2015

Archived: New Locations Planned for New Government One-Stop Shops

NSW Minister for Finance and Services Dominic Perrottet today announced the next 10 locations for Service NSW centres as the NSW Government continues to expand the one-stop shop government network.

“These 10 new service centres are in addition to the eight service centres already being planned for opening in the coming 12 months and follow the successful roll out of the initial 18 service centres already operating around the State,” Mr Perrottet said.

“By June 2015, we plan to have 36 one stop shops trading across NSW, offering expanded and convenient services to the residents and businesses of NSW. We are also expanding our digital service so customers have more choice when they interact with government.”

“We are also planning to open more innovative outlets such as stores within council offices particularly to expand our footprint in rural and regional NSW.”


Comments are closed.

Want the latest news sent to you?

Get the latest political news and insights from Dominic Perrottet delivered straight to your inbox.
Email address
Secure and Spam free...